Introducing Morrissey

(intro: Hubert Parry -“Jerusalem”) / Billy Budd / Have-A-Go Merchant / Spring-Heeled Jim / You’re The One For Me, Fatty / The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get / Whatever Happens I Love You / We’ll Let You Know / Jack The Ripper / Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself / The National Front Disco / Moonriver / Hold On To Your Friends / Boxers / Now My Heart Is Full / Speedway / (Fin: Morrissey-“Will Never Marry”,”Seasick, Yet Still Docked”, Morrissey & Siouxsie-“Interlude”)

Contenido Protegido.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap